LOGO

20visitors online

選單列圖片
You are here: Home > About Us > Structure & Staff > Office of Comprehensive Services

Office of Comprehensive Services

Office of Comprehensive Services

  • Hit: 597
  • Source:高等教育評鑑中心
  • Date:2017/2/8
  • Updated:2017/3/2
  • Editor:cindy124

OFFICE OF COMPREHENSIVE SERVICES

Executive Director/Dean
Prof. Angela Yung-Chi Hou
hou@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (Secretary)
Ms. Ching-Ting Tsai
cttsai@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (General Affairs)
Ms. Monica Tang
monica@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (IT Support)
Mr. Ethan Hong
winsome@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (Human Resources)
Ms. Mei-Hua Chen
momochen@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (Accounting)
Ms. Tsui-Yuan Chang
yuan@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (Cashier)
Ms. Fang-Wen Hsiao
fangwen@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (Public Relations)
Ms. Manling Chen
manling@heeact.edu.tw

Assistant Editor (Public Relations)
Mr. Eating Tu
toeating@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Coordinator (International Relations)
Ms. Cindy Chen
cindy124@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Assistant
Mr. Jimmy Lin
jimmylin@heeact.edu.tw

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Yu-Ying Tu
yuying@heeact.edu.tw