Press Enter to the main content area

INQAAHE Board Elections 2020 Results

  • Date:
  • Update Date:
  • Hit:552
  • Source:Higher Education Evaluation and Accreditation Council of Taiwan
  • Editor:dewinj

It is an honour for HEEACT to announce and congratulate our Executive Director, Prof. Dr Angela Yung-Chi Hou who has been re-elected as one of the INQAAHE Board members for the upcoming term. More than 100 organisations participated and voted in the INQAAHE Board Election 2020 held in July 2020.

Prof. Dr Angela Yung-Chi Hou received the highest number of votes among all the nominations. Likewise, Dr Karen Treloar, Director Engagement Group from Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) from Australia, and Dr Mary Catharine Lennon, Postsecondary Education Quality Assessment Board (PEQAB) from Canada will join the INQAAHE Board as elected members.

To our Executive Director Prof. Dr Angela Yung-Chi Hou, Dr Karen Treloar, and Dr Mary Catharine Lennon, we wish all the best with your future endeavours and leadership in INQAAHE Board.

More information, please visit INQAAHE website: